Ons team

Verheyen Erik

eric.verheyen@verz.kbc.be

Verzekeringsagent – zaakvoerder

Tyskens Johan

johan.tyskens@verz.kbc.be

Verzekeringsagent – zaakvoerder

Swinnen Dirk

dirk.swinnen@verz.kbc.be

Verzekeringsagent – zaakvoerder

Grooten Jeroen

jeroen.grooten@verz.kbc.be

Verzekeringsagent – zaakvoerder

Colla Carola

carola.colla@verz.kbc.be

Relatiebeheer zelfstandigen en vrije beroepen

Truyen Ine

ine.truyen@verz.kbc.be

Polisbeheer particulieren en zelfstandigen

Stratermans Claudia

claudia.stratermans@verz.kbc.be

Polisbeheer particulieren
nicola

Stas Nicola

nicola.stas@verz.kbc.be

Polisbeheer particulieren

Genova Dario

dario.genova@verz.kbc.be

Polisbeheer particulieren

Kaes Annick

annick.kaes@verz.kbc.be

Schadebeheer

Vandebeeck Jolien

jolien.vandebeeck@verz.kbc.be

Schadebeheer
Elisa Fiata

Elisa Fiata

elisa.fiata@verz.kbc.be

Schadebeheer